TESTIMONIALS
"

Future Skills International - I was very pleased with the whole process and service that I received at the Down Under Centre from Nikki Chilvers. They were very informative and always happy to help. The Skills Assessment day was excellent! My assessor Jim was great and it was a very well planned out course and plenty of support leading up to it! 

"
Adam Young
London - April 17
"

Future Skills International - I found that the FSI assessment was very enjoyable and was very impressed with the course as a whole. The course was conducted by a comfortable assessor who was approachable and knowledgable. 

"
Lee Pattison
London - April 17
"

The Down Under Centre were very helpful and friendly. The whole process was quick and easy. I would highly recommend their service!

"
Nathan Watters
London - March 2017
"

I'd like to pass my thanks and gratitude to Wes for his straight talking, honest and efficient approach to the qualification process, it's with the help of Wes and my assessor Chris that I have successfully gained my qualification of business.
It's been a pleasure dealing with you both and would highly recommend your services to anyone looking to getting their recognised qualification. 1st class service from the initial meeting and onwards. 
You guys have been extremely helpful with nothing being too much trouble - Thanks again.

"
Tom Fowler
London - March 17
"

The Down Under Centre were immediately welcoming on entering the building and the staff were extremely helpful. Not once during my technical interview did I feel worried or uncomfortable, I was also supplied with a wealth of information regarding immigration. 

-Visa Bureau

"
Adam McLean
London - March 2017
"

I am now living and working in Australia as a direct result of the help I had from the team. Couldn't thank you enough. Keep up the good work!

"
Paul Rossiter
London - March 2017
"

The service was really good; Mars was helpful with the information that was given to me. I would highly recommend their services and using The Down Under Centre in the future!

"
Jamie Parsons
Feb 2017
"

Future Skills were very patient with me and explained in details what was requested of me for my assessment and the paperwork needed for leading up to the assessment. I would recommend to them to everyone! 

"
Andre Garcia
Feb 2017
"

Future Skills - I feel as if the assessment went well as I carry out assessed tasks on a daily basis. The assessor was very approachable to ask questions; Future Skills have good communication and I was kept up to date on the assessment process.

"
Matt Harvey
Feb 2017
"

Really pleased with the service that The Down Under Centre provided. Very helpful in answering all my questions and really friendly. A real pleasure to work with! 

"
Lee Barnard
London - January 2017
"

Going through the assessment I found the information I was given was extremely helpful and I felt confident in my preparation that I did which was given to me by the Down Under Centre; they really helped me with the interview process.

"
Ryan Woolven
London - January 2017
"

All the guys at The Down Under Centre have been fantastic through the whole process. They go above and beyond to give you all the information needed. I felt at complete when I went down for my technical interview, all the team are very welcoming, helpful and friendly. Even when we experienced technical difficulties, they always had a back-up plan to ensure everything went smoothly!

 

"
Gareth Ventom
London - January 2017
"

The Down Under Centre were very helpful from start to finish! They made me feel comfortable in every aspect regarding to what I had to do in getting my visa. Highly recommend using their services, they were first class. 

"
Michael Trott
London, Dec - 2016
"

The service was really great. Nikki and the whole team were really helpful! Appreciate everything that they have done for us. Thankyou for everything!

"
James Dunlop
London - December 2016
"

The Down Under Centre was so easy to find the first time that I visited it. I had my Fitter Skills Assessment for the visa application and I was thoroughly briefed prior to my arrived by both Nikki and Mars. On arrival, I was greeted by Mars and welcomed into a nice and relaxed atmosphere to come into before the assessment. I cannot rate Mars, Nikki, Wes and all of the DUC staff highly enough and there is no hesitation in recommending them to anyone.

"
David Sharples
London - December 2016
"

The experience I've had was extremely friendly and accomodating. Every person in the Down Under Centre was helpful in more ways than I had expected. I felt comfortable and at home from the moment I sat down. I have a great appreciation for the way they handle everything in a professional manner; I would definately recommend!

"
Hendrick Van Der Merwe
UK - Nov2016
"

Nikki and the down under centre team were a real pleasure to work with. They were very informative and answered all my questions about Wall and Floor tiling AQFIII to put me at ease. I would definitely recommend the down under centre team to anyone! 

"
Peter Walmsley
UK - Nov2016
"

Roof plumbers with Visa Bureau - Nikki and Wes were brilliant! The Down Under Centre were helpful to the utmost. I felt safe in their hands and I am very grateful for Nikki's guidance and help. I would absolutely recommend the Down Under Centre with its fabulous staff.

"
Richard&Gemma Davis
UK - Nov 2016
"

Electrician - Relaxed and very informative process. Very relaxed atmosphere and no pressure at all or clock watching to get tasks done. Would recommend to anyone about using the down under centre for electrical skills assessment.

"
Duncan Smith
UK - Nov 2016
"

Electrician - Best aspect of the process was the one-day practical assessment as it was well delivered, well organised and done in an atmosphere that made everyone relaxed. I would highly recommend the Down Under Centre for help in getting your trade recognised for visa purposes. From the beginning, Nikki has been a great help, right through a long ad difficult process of gathering information, to submitting for approval. James delivered the assessment day professionally and in a manner that made everyone relax in what was a nerve-wracking day. Well done Nikki, James and Future Skills!

"
Shane Devine
UK - Nov 2016
"

Bricklayer, Go Matilda client - I found the support given very helpful. I am pleased with the service. I received all the information I needed for the process. Perfect!

"
Duncan Smith
UK - Oct 2016
"

Bricklayer - Everyone at the Down Under Centre were really helpful and make the process extremely easy. I would recommend them to anybody!

"
Rob Wilkinson
UK - Oct 2016
"

Electrician - Good experience. DUC were spot on. They were awesome people to work with.  Just waiting to get on the Visa to come through and then we will be on our way.

"
Nicholas Goucher
UK - Oct 2016
"

Bricklayer, Migration Planners - DUC were brilliant. Gave me the kick up the backside I needed. My wife is a nurse and they were also very helpful in supporting her. Cannot fault them. Look to be making the permanent move in Jan/Feb 2017!

"
Oliver Jones
UK - Oct 2016
"

I can't speak highly enough of the Down Under Centre. All the staff have been highly professional and their help and guidance through the application process for my fitter skills assessment for australia has been invaulable.

"
Thomas Consterdine
UK - Oct 2016
"

The process of the Cert III in Carpentry was straightforward with the help from the Down Under Centre. I would not recommend doing this without their help! There was a lot of paperwork but they were always keen to help with my questions arising, finishing with a simple and friendly interview. 

"
Richard Fomison
UK - Sept 2016
"

I can highly recommend the Down Under Centre, from start to finish they have been there every step of the way to help with my Skills Assessment as a Metal Machinist. They are very professional.

"
James Marriner
UK - Sept 2016
"

Carpenter - Technical Interview was fine. No hassle and it was much quicker and easier than I thought. It wasn't as daunting as I expected it to be and the Down Under Centre team were more than helpful when going through the skills assessment process.

"
Tristan Newton
UK - Sept 2016
"

I'm so glad I decided to use the Down Under Centre for my Skills Assessment, as it made the process simple and straight forward. Help was always available if required!

"
Sean Martin
UK - Sept 2016
"

It has been fantastic dealing with the Down Under Centre. Having a friendly voice on the opther end of the phone is great when you're going through something as big as emigrating. Always helpful and reassuring. They have made this so much easier than I thought it would be! - Carpenter 

"
Joe Tucker
UK - Sept 2016
"

The process has been hard due to the extra information required due to being self-employed, overall I have been happy with the service The Down Under Centre on behalf of Future Skills have provided me. - Electrician 

"
James Kelly
UK - Sept 2016
"

Everyone at the Down Under Centre were great, very helpful and understand everyone’s individual needs. - Electrician

"
Fraser Evans
UK - Sept 2016
"

From start to finish this has been a smother process than I thought. The Down Under Centre have me all the help and advice I needed for my stage 2 and 3 assessments as an Electrican. Assessor John was very professional and supported me thought the practical skills assessment. Many many thanks to the team. 

"
Robin Fisher
UK - Sept 2016
"

Made to feel at east prior to the assessment. The whole team at the Down Under Centre hare very approachable – thank you! - Electrician

"
Richard Jones
UK - Sept 2016
"

I want to thank everybody at the Down Under Centre for their simple and honest advice and guidance to getting my Australian Qualification in Carpentry. Yhe team answered all of my questions quickly and made what could have been a stressful process extremely easy and straight forward.

"
Neil Peek
UK - Sept 2016
"

A big thank you to all the staff at the Down Under Centre. From the outset they made the whole process for my Joinery Skills Assessment so easy, which is really confidence inspiring. Lots of support and reassurance throughout. Thanks guys! Hope the Visa application is equally smooth! We're so happy it's all completed. Will be back in touch with your partners when we're a bit further with the visa. Thanks for all the info and your time. - Matt & Laura Dudley 

"
Matt Dudley
UK - Sept 2016
"

Wes and Nikki have been so helpful after I had a bad experience with a different emigration agent. The technical interview was very informal and I felt totally relaxed once it was underway, it was more like a friendly chat. I would highly recommend the Down Under Centre to anybody wishing to emigrate to Australia. - Joiner

"
Richard Atkinson
UK - Sept 2016
"

Loads of information and really firendly knowledgable staff. It is a long process for a Visa and it is good to have so much help getting through it. -  Carpenter & Joiner

"
Leonard Emmins
UK - Sept 2016
"

Big thanks to the team at the Down Under Centre for heping me achieve my AQF III in Solid Plastering. The team have been amazing with their knowledgable advice, nothing was too much trouble and they really helped me stwep by step through the whole process. I would definitely recommend the Down Under Centre to anyone looking to make the move. Thanks guys! 

"
Lee Appleton
UK - Sept 2016
"

Bricklayer - Wes and Mars and the team at The Down Under Centre are amazinf! They make you feel comfortbale and welcoming and gave us lots of information. Big thank-you to Mars and Wes for making Paul and I feel so comfortable before Paul's Skype interview. You all deserve 5+++++ thanks for everything!

"
Paul & Janice Desborough
UK - Aug 2016
"

Carpenter & Joiner - Having used the Down Under Centre for my SKills Assessment, they have been fantastic. Communication has been fantastic and the service and help of filling documents has been excellent. I would highly recommend them.

"
Carl Johnson
UK - August 2016
"

The guys here made me feel really comfortable. Brian, my assessor, was friendly and where I had my Technical Interview was a really relaxed environment.

"
Adrian Beech - Bricklayer
UK - August 2016
"

I have been very nervous through the process but Wes and Nikki could not have done more for me. This was a nerve wracking process and I couldn't have done it without their help! I wish these guys were doing my Visa too!

"
Nick Smith - Carpenter
UK - August 2016
"

What a team! From day one they looked after and gave me all the info and help I needed to help get me through my exam, big thanks to Wes and Nikki and the team for all the help they've given me can't wait to get to Oz and start a new life! If anyone wants to get out there these are the guys that can help you! 
Thanks very much you're all stars!!!!

"
Martin Taylor - Electrician
UK - August 2016
"

The Down Under Center were very friendly and have helped me out with and questions that needed answering. Nikki was particularly helpful with what I needed to do. My Assessor John was also helpful and provided clear and understandable instructions, would definitely put DUC name forward to anyone wanting to take the plunge.

"
Luke Whiddett - Electrician
UK - August 2016
"

I was very happy with the Electrical Practical course from when I booked it, to when I sat the test. People in the office and the instructors were very helpful. 

"
Rory Conroy - Electrician
UK - August 2016
"

ACTS client

Many thanks for the paperwork, it has been an extremely smooth process through ACTS with excellent communication throughout! Again, many thanks.

"
Mark Sproule - Fitter
UK - August 2016
"

Electrician - Great service! Every time I had a question they answered it and made me feel at ease. I would recommend them highly!

"
Shayne Flaherty
UK - August 2016
"

I just wanted to say thank you to Tom from BBM Live and Nat from Australian Nursing Agency for taking the time to speak to me about the opportunity to move to Australia. It was such a good session and I feel I have a clear idea in how I have to make my dream in moving to Australia become a reality. I will definitely pass on the message to my friends and other nurses and refer them to the Down Under Centre. Thank you again for making me feel so welcome and being for helpful. - Moving Down Under Event Open Day

 

"
Lily - Nurse
UK - July 2016
"

Electrician - Future SkilIsInternational - I did my Electrical Assessment a few weeks back with yourself, and I just received a successful certificate! A massive thank you to you and your team for a very professional service.

"
Jon Rowley
UK - July 2016
"

Big big thanks to the DUC team who helped with my diploma for my skills assessment which I have now passed. So so easy I still don’t quite believe it, the only part of the process I was worried about and I needn’t have been. From day one Wes was great putting us in contact with the RIGHT migration specialist and easing my fears, although I didn’t really believe it would be as easy as he said! He delivered on his promise, well worth the money for peace of mind and pushing my family on to the next part of our journey. These guys know what they’re doing, wish we’d met them sooner! Thanks so much, best investment in my families future I’ve ever made! Good luck in helping other families realise their dreams!

"
Jamie Bass
UK - July 2016
"

Future Skills International - I had a great day doing examinations. Good and clear instructions are given and the instructors are very helpful. Really enjoyed today

"
Lisa Coombes
UK - June 2016
"

Future Skills International - Very helpful with assessment. Special thanks to Jeff the assessor. He was very easy going and made everyone comfortable and relaxed.

"
Jacob Rozendal
UK - June 2016
"

Electrician -

From the moment I began speaking with the staff at the DUC they have been fantastic. Nikki has been there for me on the phone and via email 24/7. The assessment was very well organised and the assessor, Jeff, was very friendly and made the process a pleasure. I would recommend the DUC to any trades person. They are fantastic!

"
Nathan Chapman
UK - June 2016
"

I cannot thank Future Skills high enough! After being let down by another agency. I contacted DUC who thought they might be able to push my application through rapidly, and wow! They pulled it out of the hat! They managed to pull a less than 3-week turnaround from speaking to them to final assessment. Warm, friendly and communicative, I knew exactly where I was at each step, finalising in the assessment day with helpful assessor and positive outcome known before leaving at the end of the day. Thank you so much!!! 

 

"
Kayley Arthington
UK - June 2016
"
I was very nervous about attending the Practical Assessment due to uncertainty and thinking it was going to be difficult. However, the Assessor was great and explained everything properly. All in all great day and very happy with the result.
"
Glen Boyes
UK - June 2016
"
I found the future skills team very knowledgeable and helpful in the
process of Assessing my electrical skills as an Electrician.
Thanks.
"
Ian Felth
UK - June 2016
"

Electrician - The staff and the assessors made the process easy to understand and made all aspects of assessment clear.

Thank you very much.

"
Gareth Kennedy
UK - June 2016
"

Electrician, Future Skills International - Future Skills has been really helpful and gave me a good direction on how to go about becoming an Electrician in Australia. I would recommend Future Skills to anyone that want to emigrate to Australia with the purpose to work as a licensed Trade Skilled Worker. 

"
Simone Gelormino
UK - June 2016
"

Electrician - I had an excellent assessment with Jeff, he was extremely helpful and answered any questions I had. The Down Under Centre has been fantastic as a whole.

"
Robert Kennedy
UK - June 2016
"

Electrician - I was really pleased with the assessment process. The assessors and staff were very welcoming, which made the whole process less daunting.

"
Dave Stanley
UK - June 2016
"

Electrician -

I thought the assessment was held in a friendly and helpful manner. All staff were very approachable and accommodating to my needs. I would highly recommend this service

"
Dale Campbell
UK - June 2016
"

Electrician -

Very happy to recommend Future Skills International in helping to gain OTSR. Very helpful and always on hand for queries etc. 

"
David Saunders
UK - June 2016
"

Electrician -

I found the skills test to be a great experience and made enjoyable by the friendly nature of our assessor, Jeff. The tests were well varied and the pace was perfect and without time pressures. I’d thoroughly recommend this skill test to anybody looking at moving to Australia as an Electrician.

 

"
Derek Shearer
UK - June 2016
"

Electrician, Future Skills International -

I was made felt welcome and unlike an assessment at all. Would recommend to other Electricians who are migrating to Australia any day.

"
Richard RJ West
UK - June 2016
"

Electrician, Future Skills International -  

No complaints about the electrical skills assessment and the practical I sat. I would 100% recommend

"
Shaun Yeo
UK - June 2016
"

Electrician - 

A very good day all round. I was extremely nervous about the whole thing but both the staff and assessor were excellent and really helped calm me down. Explaining things in a practical sense really helped. I would, without doubt recommend the Down Under Centre to anyone. Thanks to everyone!

"
Michael Alderson
UK - June 2016
"

Staff all very friendly in every part of the process. I was fairly nervous about the interview but it was made easy by a friendly interview. Helpful in all aspects of the application. Thanks!

"
Ben Stanway
UK - June 2016
"

Thanks for all your help with the carpentry skills assessment part of the visa process. Today was so relaxed and so much easier and less scary than I worked myself up to expecting it to be. I would highly recommend your company and Nikki in particular for your speedy and professional service 

Thanks again!

"
Richard Jones
UK - June 2016
"

The Down Under Centre were extremely helpful. I did not know half the things that I needed until I spoke to them. They guided me through the whole process of getting an AQF in Glazing. Nikki was the best!

"
James Chadwick
UK - May 2016
"

I found the service good and helpful, very easy to use, the guys are all helpful and good to talk to. I would defintiely recommend this service to anyone

"
Michael Gilks
UK - May 2016
"

Really helpful service from first enquiries at London expo to completion of skills assessment. Very easy to get in touch with and lots of services available or referrals to the appropriate service. We would definitel recommend the Down Under Centre to others thinking of making the move to Australia!

"
Oliver and Eli Jones
UK - May 2016
"

Brilliant service from start to finish. Information gathering was done efficiently ensuring all documents were submitted on time. Help was available at every stage of the process. All staff were very helpful and knowledgable. Very professional company, I would recommend using them again

"
Garry Scrivens
UK - May 2016
"

I found your services very quick and efficient. Always on hand for any questions that you need help with

"
Neil O'Sullivan
UK - May 2016
"

So helpful! Very good service, really pleased with Nikki and Peter because they helped me so much. BIG THANKS

"
James Birch
UK - May 2016
"

Made to feel very relaxed. My technical interview was so much easier than I thought, with the help of the Down Under Centre team

"
James Boys
UK - May 2016
"

Brilliant service! Quick, easy and helpful from start to finish. The Down Under Centre were always there to answer questions and give great advice.

"
Kyle Gould
UK - May 2016
"

Well Nikki and the guys at The Down Under Centre have been so helpful and informative from the start of my AQF III process. They have made this process less stressful than I would have imagined. Thanks Guys 

"
Adam McCann - Taylor Hampton client
UK - May 2016
"

The Down Under Centre have been great from start to finish. They have been extremely helpful throughout and made me feel totally relaxed for the Technical Interview for my carpentry skills assessment

"
Elliot White
UK - May 2016
"

A very smooth process from start to finish, for my cabinet making skills assessment

"
Matthew Howard
UK - Apr 2016
"

The Down Under Centre staff were really friendly and really good help with my carpentry skills assessment. It was a pleasant experience and I would recommend them to anyone

"
Ashley East - Destination Oz
UK - Apr 2016
"

I had my Technical skype interview for my AQF III in wall and ceiling lining today, and I was made to feel relaxed with no pressure. The assessor was great and provided me with lots of info on my trade in Australia

 

"
Darren Brunning - Poms Wanting Oz
UK - Apr 2016
"

I was very pleased with the service and the people involved were very helpful with getting my joinery skills assessment. It has gone very smooth and well

"
Chris West
UK - APR 2016
"

I found the Technical Interview to be alot more informal than I thought it was going to be. My Assessor, Abdul, was very polite and friendly and really made me feel at east. I thought it went really well and all the staff helped me with the process of getting my cabinet making skills assessment

"
William Olner
UK - Apr 2016
"

Came down for a Technical Interview. All the staff were really friendly and helpful on the day.  Great service

"
John Fennell - Go Matilda client
UK - Apr 2016
"

The Down Under Centre were fantastic with me. They helped me a lot and just made the process for getting my carpentry skills assessment and made it enjoyable and easy. The staff and everyone involved are very friendly and helpful and they were very welcoming when I visited the Centre to sit my Technical Interview. I wouldn't recommend anyone else but the Down Under Centre for anyone thinking of migrating to Australia

"
Michael Keating
UK - Apr 2016
"

I'm very impressed with the service from the Down Under Centre team. You all have been very helpful and professional. Thanks!

"
Luke Galloway
UK - APR 2016
"

From calling the Down Under Centre to enquire for my Bricklaying Skills Assessment to sitting my Technical Skype Interview(5 weeks), the team at the Down Under Centre have been on hand at all stages to help me through the process. Would 100% recommend to anybody needing the service.

"
David Coates
UK - Mar 2016
"

Nikki was my advisor for my Toolmaker Skills Assessment. She was always on hand with my documentary assessement whenever I pestered her most days. I would definitely recommend the Down Under Centre!

"
Richard Jones
UK - Mar 2016
"

From the first point of contacting the Down Under Centre, the information given is very specific and helpful for the path that suits you. Wes and his team made us feel very confident and important as I am sure they would with all their clients. They went above and beyond to help us with the Carpentry Skills Assessment. We would highly recommend their services. We would like to thank the Down Under Centre for the very good platform to work on. - Troy & Laura

"
Troy Marshall
UK - Mar 2016
"

Hey Wes!

Hope you and Nikki are good.

Me and Emily came to you back in August so I could do my skills assessment. We were working with Migration Specialists for our Visa, and we are super happy to say that we were granted our 189 visas yesterday!

Just wanted to say thanks to you guys there, we definitely could not have done without your help and then Sammy's. It's all been made so easy for us thanks to all of you and now, finally we have what we've talked about for the last 5 years turned into reality in just 6/7 months!

Everyone at the Down Under Centre and Migration Specialists has been so helpful, always got back to us ASAP and kept us up to date with the whole process.

Our flights are now booked and we leave on the 16th March and fly into Brisbane to spend some time on the Gold Coast with Emily's Family! Thanks again for everything, it was a pretty sleepless night last night and we are still buzzing from the news haha!"

Sam and Emily

"
Sam Merrell
UK - Mar 2016
"

I was put in touch with The Down Under Centre through our migration agent Emergico who highly recommended them for my Carpentry Skills Assessment. Nikki and Wes were soon in touch to introduce themselves and explained the process which I found reassuring.
Nikki confirmed our discussion with a follow up email which included all the documentation we were to gather.
During the correspondence that followed the staff at DUC offered sound advice and helped us through the process.
The next stage was to attend a Skype interview at DUC in London. Straight away we were made to feel welcome and the assurance instantly put me at ease.
I would not hesitate to recommend the friendly bunch at the DUC for the skills assessment part of your immigration process.

"
Krishan Stephenson
UK - Feb 2016
"

I spent the morning at the Down Under Centre today to sit my Technical Skills interview for my Carpentry Skills Assessment. The staff here were amazing and did all they could to help me with the process.

Thanks

"
Matthew Brown
UK - Feb 2016
"

The Down Under Centre took us through the Trades Skills Assessment with ease. Always available through phone or email. Very friendly and very helpful. Highly recommended, thank you!!

"
Neil Turner
UK - Feb 2016
"

I would strongly recommend the Down Under Centre. All the staff were extremely helpful, with all emails and phone calls answered promptly and completed my AQF III as a Roof Tiler in under 3 months. Thanks for all your help and advice so far

 

"
Barry Tye
UK - Feb 2016
"

Visited the Down Under Centre for my Skills Assessment in Solid Plastering. Excellent service and made to feel at ease for my Technical Skype Interview. The staff are very friendly and I would highly recommend it to anyone thinking of moving to Australia. They also helped with services such as removals, pet transfers and more. Wes, Nikki and staff made me feel very welcome and I appreciate all that they have done to help me get through my Trades Skills Assessment. Thanks – Glynn and Mandy

"
Glynn Rodgers
UK - Feb 2016
"

Really friendly centre and Richard makes it feel relaxed and fun. Love the decoration of the training room, good old ozzy style!

It was a g'day mate!

"
Ian Kellow
UK - Jan 2016
"

Quite a lot of information required for evidence, however the Down Under Centre make it very easy to understand with a step by step guide of what's required. Karri was very good at answering any question I had on my pack or the process. The Electrical Practical Asessment went really well. I was nervous when I arrived but the relaxed, informal attitude soon sets your mind at ease. Great staff report and would highly recommend the Down Under Centre if you are someone looking to get your Electrical Skills Assessment for migration to Australia

"
Ralph Whiddett
UK - Jan 2016
"

The Electrical Practical Assessment went really well. I was made to feel at ease. All the staff were very knowledgeable and helpful. The assessor was brilliant and very helpful too. I would recommend The Down Under Centre to anyone looking to get their Skills Assessment in order to move to Australia

"
Karl Griffiths
UK - Jan 2016
"

Thank you very much for running my offshore assessment and helping me gain my Skills Assessment as an Electrician. I found you all to be very friendly and calmed my nerves with copious amounts of coffee. Cheers guys! 

"
Chris Wright
UK - Jan 2016
"

From the start, really relaxed environment. Richard, the assessor, made the Electrical Practical Assessment relevant and I was given help when I got stuck. It was a long but worth it in the long run as I would gain my Electrician Skills Assessment.

"
Andy Noble
UK - Jan 2016
"

Future Skills International - It was a very relaxed day. James, my assessor, was very helpful and Nikki has been great throughout the whole process. 

"
David Slack
London - April 17

OPERATING FROM OUR CENTRE

Select All
I would like to receive newsletters
I agree to the terms and conditions