Facebook Reviews

Down Under Centre
4.9
Based on 133 reviews
powered by Facebook
Gemma Batley
Gemma Batley
2022-08-05T06:12:45+0000
DUC have helped us to achieve our dream to move our family to Australia. They’re extremely knowledgeable, really quick... to respond and have created a lovely community of support for it’s members. Thank you DUC! 😊read more
Sarah Murphy
Sarah Murphy
2022-07-26T10:04:41+0000
Can’t recommend these guys enough! Especially Brid Sutherland who helped us get our visa and answered all our... questions! Lovely honest company!read more
Josh Whitmore
Josh Whitmore
2022-07-09T16:12:25+0000
The best there is, from start to finish !
Mark Hyland
Mark Hyland
2022-06-28T21:19:56+0000
Spoke to Wes first in 2019 he immediately made me feel at ease as he talked me through the whole process..We started... gathering info but Covid hit and we had a baby so we stopped the process and continued it in August 2021Completed my skills assessment in October 2021 With Will he made it as easy as possible with uploading to the portal and was always on the other end of the phone if I needed assistance.Lodged our visa with Brid who couldn't have being any more helpful shes a star and our PR was granted after 5 months thanks to her hard work we will be forever grateful ❤The whole process has been smooth and straightforward..There webinars first Tuesday of every month are very informative and a great watch.The Down Under Centre Team are the BEST in the Business..Thank you soo Much DUCread more
Jessica Catherine Mckean
Jessica Catherine Mckean
2022-06-21T06:49:19+0000
I cannot recommend these guys enough! Every member has stood by our side through thick and thin, laughter and tears. In... our circumstance only they got us to Australia in 9 months! Brid and Jenny would message at all hours of the day answering every question we put on them. Mars, with her patience during our skills assessment and Wez! During our introductions we knew we made the right choice that The DUC were the guys to get us our dream and they did!!!!read more
Dãh Mãx Másûoàlle
Dãh Mãx Másûoàlle
2022-06-19T01:09:12+0000
I can invest my last dollar with only one person and that's Mrs Mariel Ramsey who prove to be the most honest and... trustworthy Expert trader. she's the best account manager I have ever known or heard of.She has been helping me. I started with just $900 and now am getting great profits like $8,500 upward. You get to withdraw yourself after 6-7days of trading, no extra commissions.If you are really interested, You can contact her via: Email: marielramsey229@gmail.comWhatsApp +19736928825read more
Vincent J Blankenship
Vincent J Blankenship
2022-06-18T00:54:25+0000
OMG?? I'm still surprised on how I made such a huge amount of profits after seeing Many people complaining of being... scammed through forex/bitcoin trading, this is just amazing and am still shocked. All thanks to the good work of Mrs Raymond Malia Crypto Fx, I got a very huge withdrawal of $55,000 to myself alone, this is a very huge investment to make money..... BINARY OPTION TRADE??Secret of how many young & Old people made it big in life, Now its your time because You were not born to be poor.. reach out now to Raymond Malia Fx to also start earning from her through trading on bitcoin..Contact Raymond Malia now viaWhatsApp +18188500792? Email: raymondmalia77@gmail.comread more
Stephanie Hill
Stephanie Hill
2022-06-17T17:43:45+0000
Amazing service and Jenny was so helpful to us. Professional and dedicated service going above and beyond 😊 highly... recommend!read more
Rafi López
Rafi López
2022-06-09T12:12:15+0000
I recommend 100% DUC and especially the help of Brid Sutherland who helped myself from Spain and my Australian partner... to get a partner visa. DUC are a great business, very supportive, great comunication, lots of information, and our feelings from the beginning was very positive. We have been very lucky that our visa was approved in 6 weeks and we are excited to be moving to QLD, Australia in a matter of weeks. We definitely recommend DUC.read more
Li MacDougall
Li MacDougall
2022-05-17T20:29:09+0000
We used the Down Under Center for my partner visa. Jenny was so incredibly helpful, she gave us all the advice we... needed in the lead up which helped us decide to apply off shore. Jenny continued to be a massive help to us throughout the application process, making it a smooth and easy process. I'm really pleased we decided to get the help of the Down Under Centerread more
Matt Chamberlain
Matt Chamberlain
2022-04-19T12:20:33+0000
the duc have been amazing in my process so far!!!wez was my first port of call and at the time thought we was going... over on my wife's occupation but didn't have the requirements and then wez asked what I did and boom I was eligible! loads of chats with wez throughout the process and he has been amazing, friendly and helpful.Ayla was my client portal lady who put up with me asking soo many questions via phone and emails and never once battered an eye to help me or put me in the right direction to get all my stuff for my aqf 😀doug was my tra man and again put up with me asking soo many questions all the time and was always friendly, helpful and to the point with me 😀Fife cover letter and resume service is top class and would definitely reccomended using this service so your current with employers in oz!now I'm in jenny hands and she has been amazing also with putting up with me hahahelping me get my eoi, roi and all other important documents sorted which I never knew I would needed! this lady is the visa guru haha!!!now ready to lodge and I'm sure jenny will be there with us till we get the grant and beyond 🙌🙌overall the service from the down under centre has been 10 out of 10! highly reccomended!if you want to get to Australia then this is the company to get you there!🪃🪃🪃🪃🪃🪃🪃🪃read more
Steven Crowther
Steven Crowther
2022-02-15T08:48:43+0000
Clear and efficient, made the process stress free, I can't recommend Jenny more highly
Abigail Williams
Abigail Williams
2022-02-08T22:14:32+0000
We have had an extremely stressful week dealing with many agents trying to figure out a route for a visa… many agents... have reduced me to tears and told us there is no possible way, Mick from the DUC has been the only agent who has spent the time to talk us through things and give us some hope! Our experience so far has been great 😊 updates to follow!read more
Christoph Ogrizek
Christoph Ogrizek
2022-01-31T08:13:54+0000
Down Under Centre the right agency for emigration to Australia. Wes and his team are passionate about their job and... take the time to understand each individual's current situation. After weeks of searching the internet for an electrical license with no luck, I called Wes and he explained the right path that was suitable for me. I am now a gab year as an electrical fitter. Before you think your emigration is not possible, get in touch with Downunder Center. They will do anything to help you.read more
Sara Bowen
Sara Bowen
2021-12-03T20:50:17+0000
An amazing service from DUC who helped us with a partner visa in 2020. Process was super simple and quick and investing... in an agent took almost all the stress away. Thanks, Jenny!read more
Carrianne Punsheon
Carrianne Punsheon
2021-08-06T09:58:09+0000
I can't express how amazing the guys at the down Under Centre are, honestly from that first phone call with Wez 2yrs... ago we have had nothing but exceptional service. Will managed to do the impossible and get us though a mountain of paperwork for hubby's Skills Assessment where he gained his Ozzy qualification and the amazing Jenny has gone above and beyond answering our mountains of questions at all hours and putting our applications together , because of all this we have only received our invitation to apply for our 491 visas this week!!!I can't express how grateful we are for getting us this far and look forward to that grant someday soon so we can jet off on our new life!If your thinking about moving to Australia please do give them a call you could not be in better hands. Thank you DUC your awesome!! 💓🐨🇦🇺read more
Sam Stocks
Sam Stocks
2021-08-04T11:52:13+0000
fantastic service from the down under Centre when other agents have said no it would be impossible these guys have gone... above and beyond and we have just been invited to lodge for our visa !!! they offered free consultation when others charged us for absolutely nothing ! and there advise and knowledge is second to none, nothing is ever to much trouble and they are always available for advise when you need them .I would recommend to everyone 10/10 service such a fantastic team thanks guys xxread more
Sudesh Kumar
Sudesh Kumar
2021-05-12T16:23:16+0000
DUC are straight talking, focussed on positive client relations, extremely knowledgeable and are willing to answer any... questions 24/7. Extremely professional and approachable. They will set you up for an once in a life-time successful relocation. Thank you DUC for your services.read more
Barry Walker
Barry Walker
2021-04-20T09:27:10+0000
Jenny was a solid and expert support during a prolonged spouse visa process, due to Covid! Always quick to respond with... accurate and supportive advice, when things were looking complicated.Would absolutely recommend DUC for Oz immigration, clearly 5 star service in our experience.read more
Oliver Naylor
Oliver Naylor
2021-03-03T03:03:07+0000
Jenny is fantastic and I would have been lost without her superb guidance and support. My partner visa was delayed due... to COVID-19 and Jenny was always available and able to respond to all my queries. I would highly recommend DUC and Jenny to anybody aiming to emigrate.read more
Naomi Carter
Naomi Carter
2021-02-23T11:51:21+0000
Can't recommend DUC enough. Before we found DUC, we were using another agent, who were getting us nowhere and were... frankly awful and were told there was little hope of us getting there. After some research, we left our old agent and went with DUC. After an in-depth chat with Wes, we were referred to Jenny, who is nothing less than amazing! We've just had our 491 visa granted and are now going to be starting our new life down under! Jenny has been incredible and knew exactly what we needed, and was always there for any questions. On top of that, they continue to help you after you've had your visa granted, which shows the genuine care they have for their clients. Plus, the Employment Hub is a massive bonus, as well as the webinars they arrange and the trivia nights! Don't hesitate to use DUC if you want your dream of living down under to become a reality!read more
Brendan Granger
Brendan Granger
2021-02-06T15:57:57+0000
I highly recommend using the Down Under Centre if you're looking to move to Australia. I had almost given up on the... idea of moving to Australia after trying to do it all myself. From my research online, I just couldn't find a visa that was available for my skill set and experience.Fortunately, I decided to give it one last throw of the dice and turned to the Down Under Centre for professional advice, expecting them to put me out of my misery and confirm that the dream was over. But I was shocked when Jenny suggested a couple of visa options that I didn't even know existed and would never have known to look for! I suppose you just don't know what you don't know! I knew there and then that for something as life-changing as moving to the other side of the world, it's probably a good idea to get professional help. Jenny was my main contact and she was always incredibly professional, knowledgeable, and quick to respond to any questions I had. She guided me through the entire process and made it as painless as it can be.I'm so glad I reached out to the Down Under Centre and got them to help me through this complex process, which has resulted in me getting a visa! 🙂 Now, I'm just waiting for the borders to reopen so that I can finally make my move down under!read more
Nicky Januario
Nicky Januario
2021-01-07T13:57:49+0000
The team not only take a lot of the stress out of the process, but they actively support your journey with access to... discounted services, webinars and past customers that have made the move already. Jenny is infinitely patient and an absolute expert, happy to answer questions all hours of the day (I’m not sure she sleeps!!). Can’t thank the team enough.read more
Victoria Lynette Brooke
Victoria Lynette Brooke
2020-12-13T14:50:01+0000
I would like to express my gratitude to the DUC for the information I have been given, it has been invaluable. I spent... a lot of time sending my CV to employers in Australia only to be disappointed with no response or not proceeding with your application. Disheartened I spoke to Wes who advised me to register on the DUC employment hub. I added all my information and booked a Skype call with Leigh. I discussed my CV and work experience and my concern, my restricted electrical license, i felt this was holding me back and I was unemployable. Leigh explained she had got others jobs in the same situation and she felt she could do the same for myself. I was amazed how hard she worked and how quickly I got a response. An employer contacted me looking for someone with my skill set. I had a Skype call with the boss and have been offered the job which I start in January. I wish I had done this sooner. I can not thank you enough for you help and advice, I honestly have never felt so reassured and comfortable moving forward. Richard & Victoria Brookeread more
Gemma Jackson
Gemma Jackson
2020-11-24T12:10:33+0000
The down under centre are a god send! I was advised to use the duc hub to help find a job in Aus and it was great! So... easy to use, it gives you a clear guide of what you need to do to get you set up for the big move, filled with helpful info and helps you see how close you are to the end goal! I also spoke with Leigh over Skype she is so friendly and professional, really knows her stuff! Her advice helped me and my family so much 🙂 thanks guys!read more
Mark Lewis
Mark Lewis
2020-11-03T10:39:09+0000
You're in great hands with the DUC team. Professional all the way through the process.. And Jenny is a diamond.. 😎
Wilma Watt
Wilma Watt
2020-11-03T09:23:38+0000
Excellent service, always there to help......with anything. Takes the stress out of applying for your visa. Would... highly recommend.read more
Ken Paul
Ken Paul
2020-11-01T23:58:39+0000
Very professional helpVery pleasant staff
Pete Spratley
Pete Spratley
2020-10-14T10:21:07+0000
Great consultation! Heaps of information about setting up my life in Aus. Can’t wait for the rest of the journey!... Cheers!read more
Ashley Howman
Ashley Howman
2020-10-03T00:04:09+0000
The down under centre went above and beyond for me and my family. They were super easy to deal and speak with and have... such an organised plan to make the big move happen. We landed 4 weeks ago amidst a pandemic and finally moved into our home. Will always recommend. Thank youread more
Luke Whiddett
Luke Whiddett
2020-01-07T09:55:52+0000
Highly recommend even after not being a client with them for two years and now in oz they have bent over backwards to... help me out again great team👍read more
Andrew Whitaker
Andrew Whitaker
2020-01-01T20:19:32+0000
They are a friendly welcoming bunch of people don’t blind you information straight to the point and work for you
Elliott Russell
Elliott Russell
2019-12-03T13:55:31+0000
Huge thanks to Jenny at the DUC... she sorted everything out for me in a flash and gave me lots of useful information... for when I arrive in Austrailia definitely recommend the DUC and Jenny for a hassle free application process!read more
Oliver Bagshaw
Oliver Bagshaw
2019-12-03T02:45:12+0000
With the help of the DUC i achieved my certificate 3 in wall and floor tiling. Its a lengthy process but they guided me... through it every step of the way. They were brilliant, just so helpful, positive and supportive. I would of really struggled with out them. I now live in Bondi, the information for shipping items, changing money and setting up bank accounts all available on their website. Thank you so much, I will recommend the Down Under Centre every time 😊read more
Chris Bragger
Chris Bragger
2019-09-10T22:09:19+0000
cannot reccomend the DUC enough, we found these guys through another facebook page after not being happy with our... original agent! from the first phone call i had with wes i felt so confident, nothing is ever too much trouble for any of the team even if its just for reassurance!! thanks for all your help so far!!!!!read more
Matt Simons
Matt Simons
2019-09-10T21:47:17+0000
Great firm straight talking and alway there
Nikki Noble
Nikki Noble
2019-09-10T15:17:17+0000
These guys have been and continue to be amazing helping us on our way to emigrating to Australia. Jenny is literally... always on the other end of the phone any time we need her, the women is world class! Every single person we have dealt with along the way have been incredible. It honestly makes this big move so so easy. They put on an amazing Trivia night for likeminded people in the same position as us and it was a huge success. We made many friends and can not wait for a catch up with them when we all make the move over!Thank you each and everyone of you guys for all your support along the way. Cannot recommend you guys enough! What a team!!! Thank you DUC!read more
Ian Hughes
Ian Hughes
2019-06-21T11:24:37+0000
Excellent service and very helpful. I had an hour long Skype conversation with Wes. I now know everything I need, who... to talk to and what companies are best suited to help my move to Australia next year. I have a list and check sheet to get everything in order. Great 5*read more
Matthew Smith
Matthew Smith
2019-06-18T09:56:54+0000
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Absolute first class company, and even better staff !So much knowledge and assistance available to help... guide and support us through our skills assessment & visa obstacle course. Literally wouldn’t of got our visa without these guys&gals, always readily available to chat & discuss any of our concerns, then point us in the right direction.Wes and the whole team are some of the best people you could hope to deal with ! They go above and beyond to help.Absolute superstars, we are in Australia thanks to these wonderful people. THANK YOU DUC !read more
Mark Morris
Mark Morris
2019-06-12T12:59:52+0000
Some of the most helpful people I've ever met, helped me nail the skills assessment, and now looking forward to... getting my visa application in. A great "all in one" solution to the complicated process. Cheers DUCread more
Steven Boyle
Steven Boyle
2019-04-28T08:06:22+0000
recently signed up to the DUC hub after speaking to Wes, what a great idea and chatting to Wes was an absolute... pleasure. he made me feel so much more at ease with the whole visa process, cleared up a few things i had struggled with when dealing with immigration etc. and just had a genuine will to help. great guy and feel so much better and confident going through the visa with the down under centre. great bunch!read more
Craig Kruger
Craig Kruger
2019-04-26T12:55:16+0000
Truly professional company at work. I’d like to really thank Will & Wez for everything they’ve done
William Mcallister
William Mcallister
2019-04-04T08:20:06+0000
Wes give me some great advice on finding a clear path to my dream of living in Australia
Hannah Knight
Hannah Knight
2019-03-29T19:02:14+0000
I have been speaking to one of your advisors for clarity regarding Visa applications and what I recieved was down right... poor customer service. Rude, dismissive and extremely unhelpful. The advisor had clearly not wished to deal with my enquiry from the get go. extremely disappointed considering the other reviews.read more
Sophie Mitchell
Sophie Mitchell
2019-03-07T04:29:57+0000
I can’t reccomend these guys enough, nothing is too much effort and straight from the beginning everything to do with... the process was made crystal clear.We first started off with any other company called global migrate who ripped us off completely and reduced me to tears, luckily this led me to Wes, who knows exactly what he is doing and had restored our faith in Making our journey happen within minutes. I wanted to hug him down the phone.Since we started the process with the down under centre, I have friends now using them and friends that we have discovered had used them!Wes, Ayla, mars, Jenny and the rest of the team are all incredibly friendly and I have never felt stupid or a nuisance asking things sometimes several times over. These guys will see you through, we consider them friends - Thank You 🙏 xread more
John Butler
John Butler
2019-02-22T19:28:16+0000
A Fantastic team of people to work with. They have been very helpfull and so far got me through my skills assessment... and couldn't reccomend them enough.read more
Dan Hughes
Dan Hughes
2019-02-20T16:39:14+0000
Amazing company, the whole process took just under a year thanks to the knowledgeable staff. They certainly know their... stuff! Cannot recommend enough.read more
Tony Mcdonnell
Tony Mcdonnell
2019-01-14T22:32:39+0000
Got me through my skills assessment and now onto the employment hub, each team member has been great. Quick to respond... to any questions no matter how trivial.read more
Nathan Atkinson
Nathan Atkinson
2018-12-06T11:52:01+0000
Absolutely spot on! These guys have been amazing during my skills assessment getting me from start to finish!! Highly,... highly recommended 10/10 superb service!!!read more
Andy Claxton
Andy Claxton
2018-10-28T21:51:05+0000
Couldn't thank the team at DUC enough. Amazing service! Couldn't have been more helpful getting me through the skills... assessment process.read more
Anthony Nicholson
Anthony Nicholson
2018-10-25T14:44:40+0000
5 stars!! Absolutely made up with the team (Wez,Will and Tash) at the DUC centre!! I don't know where I'd be right... now in my quest to achieving my goal of getting to Australia... truly the most creditable and trust worthy service I have had the pleasure of dealing with! Keep up the brilliant work guys!! Much love xread more
Louis Dunn
Louis Dunn
2018-10-24T18:54:14+0000
Wes & the team I just want to say a personal thank you on behalf of Lauren and myself for answering all my pestering... boring phone calls! The DUC has such great potential. Thank you for allowing us to make our dream come true at such a fast and early stage in the process at such a young age. Roll on the few things left!All the best with everything DUCread more
Robert Williams
Robert Williams
2018-09-18T20:57:40+0000
I would like to say that Wes Zandt and his team are the best migration agents in the UK if not the world. Without this... fantastic team they have got there we would not be any where near our dream of going to the other end of the world. They have helped every step of the way from the first contact to advise us on which visa to go with, how many points we need and could have to passing an Australian qualification to be a drainer and getting my white card, all on the same day. If anybody wants to make the move to Australia or New Zealand these are the guys to see. Thanks again to Wes Zandt and his great team.read more
Jeanette Dumbleton
Jeanette Dumbleton
2018-09-15T23:35:26+0000
Great event today. Seminar was helpful and all the staff were knowledgeable and willing to help us get sorted.
Jamie Fergusson
Jamie Fergusson
2018-09-04T19:47:19+0000
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Top work with the employment hub mate, I was supposed to be working from home today but just sat and edited... my profile 😂. I remember when you told me about it way back when and it’s great to see it come to fruition. Great idea, very user friendly and gives The DUC that added edge and personal touch when it comes to moving 10,000 miles, plus the edge over others with potential employers. Brilliant mate, cheers 🙌🏼👏🏻🇦🇺read more
Barry Townsend
Barry Townsend
2018-09-03T18:06:32+0000
Excellent advice, and so helpful with all questions that we have had along the process so far. many thanks again
Christopher Staegemann
Christopher Staegemann
2018-09-02T09:04:58+0000
I would recommend the DUC because of their great advice and always keeping me positive in my move to Australia 🇦🇺
Louise Walker
Louise Walker
2018-09-01T20:22:12+0000
The DUC have been great. The service and customer provided are fantastic. The team are helpful and always willing to... help and provide information. They are also very efficient. Having previously used another agent we have found DUC to be fresh and modern in their approach and so much more personable. Thank you!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️read more
Louise Carlton
Louise Carlton
2018-09-01T10:13:12+0000
Great experience with the DUC so far, I don’t think things would have gone so smoothly without their valuable help and... experienceread more
Matt Howard
Matt Howard
2018-08-31T19:48:39+0000
Wes and the team at the DUC successfully got my family and I to Australia nearly 2 years ago. Looking at the new... Employment Hub they now really are your one stop shop for emigrating. Keep up the good work guys.You really helped change my life!read more
Tejwant Singh
Tejwant Singh
2018-08-31T11:28:51+0000
Jenny Baker is an excellent professional migration consultant as she was always there for us whenever we needed her... even after we had moved to Australia .. and that says it all !!! She helped us in every way..highly recommend her..read more
Phil Barnard
Phil Barnard
2018-08-24T19:18:48+0000
Wes and team are best in helping making our dreams come true.... Nothing is too much trouble for this team, a massive... thank you, for all your help & support... Cheers guys!read more
Sarah Heywood
Sarah Heywood
2018-08-24T09:00:17+0000
Just got my visa granted, this team is amazing and very supportive.... would recommend them every time! Thank you Wes &... Team for making our dreams come true!read more
Carla Spowart
Carla Spowart
2018-07-10T10:21:59+0000
I literally have no words to thank these guys who helped us out with the positive project management skills assessment,... Wes is such a lovely guy who totally helps you through the goodness of his heart. Each conversation we have is so laid back, he makes you feel at ease and will go miles out of his way to help you. We used Jenny baker for the visa process, once again, second to none. She is so brutally honest and tells you as it is, but again, so unbelievably helpful, even contacting us out of hours. We cannot thank jenny enough for her support.Amazing service from all involved with the duc. Can highly recommend. You will not be disappointed.Thanks again guys.Carla and Shaun xxxread more
Tom Clark
Tom Clark
2018-07-04T17:30:34+0000
After just coming off the phone to Wes Zandt which was an out of hours call (again), I just want to thank everyone who... is part of the down under centre for their constant support and help for everyone at any time. I started this process 7 years ago when I was living in Australia with my family, I had a 4 year visa at the age of 18 and left as my girlfriend at the time was pregnant, currently my wife. After speaking with so many immigration solicitors at huge costs and my parents spending countless hours in Melbourne fighting my case to get me back in the country we had no luck what so ever, my friend pointed me in the direction of the down under centre which I was slightly hesitant about after the solicitors I had spoken to previously who provided me with nothing, however after 20 minutes of speaking to Wes and paying my initial costs to get the ball rolling (which were minimal in comparison to the solicitors) I received my welcome pack and had everything in order for me to get organised. I still can’t believe after only 3 months I’m nearly ready to send my EOI which feels like a dream. I really hope that Wes and the team continue to deliver this service for everyone as there is no agency more honest and better priced around. Thanks everyone for everything you’ve done for me and my family and I hope I have the same success in Australia when I’m finally re-united with my family!read more
Charlie Pitchley
Charlie Pitchley
2018-05-17T01:41:17+0000
Massive unnecessary waste of money. Didn’t need to do/pay for almost all of what I was told I had to.
Jim MacDonald
Jim MacDonald
2018-04-29T07:53:53+0000
Thanks to Wes and all the team for all the information and help.
Kirsty MacDonald
Kirsty MacDonald
2018-04-29T07:49:26+0000
Ricky Dunkerton
Ricky Dunkerton
2018-04-20T16:45:03+0000
Very friendly and professional staff. Always have the right answers and deliver the motivational support you will need... on this journeyread more
Carl Prime
Carl Prime
2018-04-17T10:21:03+0000
Carnt thank Wes and his team anymore for all there help so far in this tough process. Goal post have been moved and it... was no problem to sit me down and explain through all options and help make sense of it all. Thanks again for all your help so far guys.read more
Padraig Mac Con Carraige
Padraig Mac Con Carraige
2018-04-11T13:50:42+0000
Ben Thompson
Ben Thompson
2018-04-04T13:06:55+0000
5 star service from Wes and Mars helping through the mine field of migration! Always looking to improve and very quick... response times. 🔥👍🏻read more
Rob Thomson
Rob Thomson
2018-03-24T08:03:30+0000
As a user of the DUC Employment hub I have to say it's absolutley brilliant! Very well thought through with nothing... left out! It actually tracks your progress in a novel but very cool graphic way! You can keep updating it as you go and upload loads of stuff to your profile to make you look the part to potential employers and it even let's you view your profile from an employer's point of view which is very handy. It includes a check list and reminders of some very important tasks which i didn't even know about. All in all its an incredibly handy, well presented and highly functional employment hub. I'm glad to be a part of it and I can't wait to see it go live! Itd very exciting and hope some employers get In touch with me with some opportunities.About the company and the team:Fantastic service with super friendly team! Emails always answered promptly, chat over Facebook, always other DUC clients who are willing to help out. Took me just over 2 months from start to finish to get my skills assessment outcome! Quick service and they help you get all the evidence needed exactly and give loads of documentation to help you from checklists to application forms. Best of all you don't have to rely on royal mail with them, I did everything digitally! Proper 21st century company. Cant rate them highly enough, big thanks to Tash, Mars, Wes and the rest of the team.Cheers!read more
Michael Drinkwater
Michael Drinkwater
2018-03-15T18:56:30+0000
Thank you all so much, especially Wes, Mars and Tash, you all go above and beyond, I would never have gotten this far... through the difficult visa process without all your help and advice.read more
Sanjit Shingadia
Sanjit Shingadia
2018-01-03T22:57:48+0000
The people at The Down Under Centre will give you such brilliant service, help, advice and guidance for all of your... migration needs. It truly is a one stop shop. Wes and his team will take care of everthing for you from start to finish. Also a big thanks to Nikki, who took care of my application for me, you truly are a star.read more
Tracy Mclagan
Tracy Mclagan
2017-11-24T19:42:59+0000
Wes couldnt be more helpful! Would highly recommend getting in touch with him for advice. Certainly pointed me in the... right direction and gave great advice. What a great guy!! 👌read more
Jason Zoe Davis
Jason Zoe Davis
2017-11-07T17:17:47+0000
Anyone wishing to emigrate and requires help with their transferring their skills I would highly recommend these guys! ... Great location, great friendly staff with a very relaxed environment. Brilliant! Thanks to Wes and the team �read more
Brad E Traveler
Brad E Traveler
2017-11-06T23:28:04+0000
Stephen Richmond
Stephen Richmond
2017-10-30T15:43:50+0000
What can i say about Wes, Nikki, Tash, Mars and the team that hasn't already been said? They are just brilliant in... getting your dream closer to reality. Thank you so much for everything you've done, topped off this morning with my skills assessment technical interview. Without them I'd still be wandering around trying to get things started. Thanks guysread more
Gemma Teale
Gemma Teale
2017-10-30T15:25:53+0000
Wes, mars, tash all the team are so helpful, knowledgeable and friendly! We won't hesitate to recommend you guys to... anyone wanting to get their skills assessments completed. Nothing is too much trouble and our emails were always answered so promptly. Thankyou �read more
Steven Boyle
Steven Boyle
2017-10-12T15:06:56+0000
Awesome to talk to Wes, really helpfull and down to earth guy, you just get the impression he genuinly wants to help... make your move as smooth as possible and has lots of helpfull info and tips! great work! �read more
Becky Grota
Becky Grota
2017-09-14T09:12:52+0000
Just spoken to Wes- was so helpful! � easy 5 star! Thankyou! Will be intouch!
Wendy Campion
Wendy Campion
2017-09-08T13:00:45+0000
Absolutely fantastic welcoming, friendly, can do staff who put you at ease immediately and are so knowledgeable in the... job, immigration, living the dream, and financial sectors. They make you feel so confident that you've made the right decision. You arrive not knowing where to start and you leave armed with so much information and links to get you well on the way. As well as having met new friends and like minded people.Thankyou, was a brilliant session yesterday.read more
Stephen Robert Biddlecombe
Stephen Robert Biddlecombe
2017-09-08T12:46:48+0000
Visited the centre last night. Struck immediately by the 'Can Do' philosophy which intensifies when you meet the staff.... Would thoroughly recommend a visit. Really great first step to living the dream if emigrating to the Southern Hemisphere is that dream.read more
Joey O Toole
Joey O Toole
2017-09-05T14:38:00+0000
Andy Ansell
Andy Ansell
2017-08-30T21:36:52+0000
Wes is so supportive and motivational. His knowledge of the journey is priceless. Despite not being able to directly... help with our AQF in stonemasonry, he went above and beyond to guide us. He was always happy to give us time and talk to us. Exactly what we needed and so appreciative of his time.read more
Daniel Honey
Daniel Honey
2017-08-30T08:55:09+0000
I would highly recommend The Down Under Centre to anyone, the service from Nikki and the team was absolutely spot on.... Made the whole process of skills assessment completely stress free, so helpful with information and quick to respond to any questions I had. Big thanks to all at DUC.read more
Danny Waite
Danny Waite
2017-08-03T21:47:41+0000
Fraser Evans
Fraser Evans
2017-07-12T22:07:32+0000
Could not recommend Wes, Nikki and the team anymore.they have helped me with many aspects of the migration journey,... from obtaining my skills assessment "which most trades men will have to undergo" to helping me find a job in Australia. Thanks guysread more
Gareth Blanchard
Gareth Blanchard
2017-07-05T08:57:46+0000
Great info on last night's live webinar guys some great stuff on jobs, banking, pensions and other really helpful stuff... on visa enquirys �Keep the dream alive and let's all get to oz �read more
Daf Thomas
Daf Thomas
2017-06-25T20:35:47+0000
These guys are awesome!! From the initial phone call with Wes right down to getting the positive skills assessment... through the post!! Nikki goes above and beyond to sort out all of the paperwork for the application process, made a pretty daunting task seem like a piece of cake!! The assessment day was chilled out, didn't feel under pressure at any point throughout the experience and the ARP booklet that they provide for brushing up on certain elements is spot on. There's a whole lot of information that they provide to guide you on your way to one of the biggest moves of your life which for me is invaluable. Would highly recommend Wes, Nikki and the team at the DUC for getting your skills assessed and in any way they can help with your migrating process, just give them a call!!������read more
Steve Gaskin
Steve Gaskin
2017-06-19T11:47:43+0000
Well, where to start.... 6 years ago I did my vetasses with Wes as the instructor,. He made the whole process run... smoothly and with a relaxed atmosphere which took the stress out of that part of the visa application.Roll on 6 years, and we are now living in Australia, having been here 6 months. In this time, I have struggled to find a job in my trade as a plumbing & gas engineer. Despite dozens of job applications with little or no response and dropping my resume in just every company I could find, I contacted Wes to see if he could offer any advice.... He took the time out to discuss by telephone and then invited me to send my resume for his review. He came back with some helpful advice, which I acted on - I submitted this revised resume with my next job application - Lo and behold, this resulted in and interview and a job offer. Wes has been an absolute star - he didn't have to do any of this, but clearly he has a real interest in his clients - past and present. Once again Wes, thank you so much. Your support and interest in my situation was most appreciated and helpful - I owe you a beer when you are next over here!!read more
Logic Smart Homes
Logic Smart Homes
2017-06-08T21:23:04+0000
Absolutely amazing support from Wes and Nicki. Really nice facilities too...extremely knowledgable and helpful.
AnDrew Dulake
AnDrew Dulake
2017-06-06T18:06:37+0000
I instantly felt comfortable after my initial contact with Wes at the down under centre, Nikki and colleagues where... helpful and friendly throughout and more importantly professional, making the whole process a breeze! If you need assistance making your migration dream come true I couldn't recommend these guys more! Safe travels and good luck with your plans people xread more
Scott Mcmaster
Scott Mcmaster
2017-06-06T16:33:06+0000
Top class people really can't do enough to help with every need you might have
Kayleigh Waite
Kayleigh Waite
2017-06-06T15:54:12+0000
Massive thank you to Wes, Nikki and Mars for all of your help and support with Dexter's Skills Assessment. The process... was smooth from start to finish and any queries were dealt with straight away. The Technical Assessment went extremely well - the Assessor was very friendly and easy to talk to. We would highly recommend the Down Under Centre to anyone that needs any help or advice with their move to Australia - we can't thank them enough for their friendly and efficient service. THANK YOU 🙂read more
Megan Withers
Megan Withers
2017-05-06T15:12:37+0000
Lots of useful advice from Wes at Down Under Live
Joseph Smith
Joseph Smith
2017-04-28T11:25:52+0000
I would like to thank, wes,nikki, and the team for all the help and guidance in helping me getting all of my... information together for my documentary assessment And now today making me feel relaxed and comfortable on my technical interview Your service and attitude is outstanding I would highly recommend The down under centre To any one requiring skills assessment for Australian qualification recognition Thanks again Joeread more
Steven Roderick
Steven Roderick
2017-04-17T21:49:55+0000
Such an helpful bunch. Thank you for all your help and advice.
Steve Metcalfe
Steve Metcalfe
2017-04-03T06:41:10+0000
Great advice and excellent service would recommend
Tom Fowler
Tom Fowler
2017-03-03T12:23:30+0000
I'd like to pass my thanks and gratitude to Wes for his straight talking, honest and efficient approach to the... qualification process, it's with the help of Wes and my assessor Chris that I have successfully gained my qualification of business.It's been a pleasure dealing with you both and would highly recommend your services to anyone looking to getting their recognised qualification.1st class service from the initial meeting and onwards. You guys have been extremely helpful with nothing being too much trouble - Thanks again.read more
Paul Rossiter
Paul Rossiter
2017-03-02T19:31:37+0000
I am now living and working in Australia as a direct result of the help I had from the team. Couldn't thank you enough.... Keep up the good work!read more
Matt Rowden
Matt Rowden
2017-01-27T08:43:57+0000
Really helpful and knowledgeable, honestly can't do enough to help you . Also able to offer a wealth of impartial... information. I can't recommend these guys enoughread more
Sanam Patel
Sanam Patel
2017-01-23T14:13:30+0000
Daniella Lumm
Daniella Lumm
2017-01-11T18:27:23+0000
Dave Perry
Dave Perry
2016-10-31T20:31:30+0000
What a top quality company. So glad I used them, very helpful, easy going and great to deal with. They put so much work... in to make things easy. Wes, nikki and all the guys, thanks so much for your assistance.read more
Jo Phillips
Jo Phillips
2016-10-03T18:11:26+0000
Extremely passionate and helpful organisation. Nothing is too much trouble and if they do not know the answer, they... will always find it. I can highly recommend Wes, his team and partners. Definitely worth going to one or a few of their events, you can never get too much information and networking is the key to a successful migrationread more
Jim Mcginty
Jim Mcginty
2016-09-20T17:32:27+0000
Great venue, great location. Great food �Very friendly staff. Ideal venue for hosting an event
Martin Taylor
Martin Taylor
2016-08-03T14:16:48+0000
What a team! From day one they looked after and gave me all the info and help I needed to help get me through my exam,... big thanks to Wes and Nikki and the team for all the help they've given me can't wait to get to Oz and start a new life! If anyone wants to get out there these are the guys that can help you! Thanks very much you're all stars!!!!read more
Josh Craske
Josh Craske
2016-07-19T22:01:12+0000
CarpenterI have recently been granted my Skilled Independent Visa (189) as a Carpenter and achieved my dream,... something I don’t think would have been possible without the support from the Down Under Centre in those early days (which seem like a lifetime ago now.)Finding the Down Under Centre was a godsend, Nikki especially is an absolute gem and provided me with excellent support and service via phone & email at the drop of a hat! The assessment was very well organised, it was great to meet the team in person and I felt fully supported and even relaxed!Thank you so much for all of the help and support you gave me; I’d highly recommend the Down Under Centre to any trades person!read more
Ashley Rozario
Ashley Rozario
2016-05-09T15:01:15+0000
Wes has been brilliant I even offered him money for the trouble he has had to go through and he would not take it Good... luck to you allread more
Joanna Bevis
Joanna Bevis
2016-01-30T16:24:02+0000
Well worth the trip up from southampton. Wes is a great host with an extremely knowledgable and friendly team. Learnt... heaps and drank some Ozzie red wine. Really excited now to get this show on the Road!! But.....Brisbane or Melbourne??!!read more
Manj Dabasia
Manj Dabasia
2016-01-02T15:29:09+0000
Lisa Bassett
Lisa Bassett
2015-11-12T09:22:00+0000
Fantastic team! Really helpful and supportive, great communication and loads of advice! Would definitely recommend to... anyone doing a visa!read more
Matthew Kemp
Matthew Kemp
2015-08-04T19:02:07+0000
It was a pleasure to use Down Under Centre to obtain the equivalent qualification I have here in the UK to an... Australian qualification. I worked closely with Nikki who was friendly and helpful, and helped me step by step through this. The process was actually quite easy really. When I arrived for my technical interview I received a warm welcome, I was still nervous though. All the work up for nothing. The assessor was easy to talk to which made me feel relaxed.I would defiantly recommend using Down Under Centre and would like to say a big thank you to Nikki and the team.read more
Gary Sarah McLaughlin
Gary Sarah McLaughlin
2015-05-26T18:03:10+0000
Very helpful and informative, I would certainly recommend.
Lisa Marie
Lisa Marie
2015-04-01T13:11:18+0000
Wes has offered great advice about the gap training process and how my husband can get his trade licence. We could have... really done with his help 6 months ago as it's been a long and confusing process until now! Thanks for all your help and we would definitely recommend this team of experts for all your migration needsread more
Michael Gegg
Michael Gegg
2015-02-28T19:49:59+0000
Great bunch of guys really friendly and helpful, looking forward to the next step!! cheers wes and the team...
Anne-Marie Pask
Anne-Marie Pask
2014-12-04T23:19:52+0000
Thank you to Wes and team for a lovely evening. 🙂
Jay Pom Pask
Jay Pom Pask
2014-12-04T23:07:34+0000
Thanks Wes for a great evening, we found it very informative and a friendly atmosphere. Jay and Anne.
Todd Glister
Todd Glister
2014-12-04T21:05:10+0000
Had a great night down here tonight with the Queensland Government, Wes helping us out with contacts for the skilled... assessment and John Adams helping with our Skilled 189 Visa!read more
Punita Dabasia
Punita Dabasia
2014-11-14T12:17:44+0000
Excellent service from start to finish. Received 5 star plus service. Although we done the visa application ourselves... the team were great and ready to answer all our questIons by recommending us to the right people.Want to specially thank Wes and Hannah for all your help. Couldn't have done it without you both. Appreciate all the help provided.read more
Daniel Collier
Daniel Collier
2014-11-05T19:11:26+0000
A big thanks to Wes and the down under team for all the great advice and information. Every member of staff I have... spoken with has been incredibly friendly and helpful. A highly recommended professional service for anyone thinking about traveling/ immigrating to Australia:).read more
Andrew McWilliam
Andrew McWilliam
2014-10-21T20:20:41+0000
Colm O'Brien
Colm O'Brien
2014-10-21T14:56:51+0000
Just wanted to say a big thanks to Wes and the team at the down under centre last week! Wes made me and my girlfriend... feel very welcomed and gave us some real good advice. I have already recommended it to anyone who is thinking of travelling/migrating to Australia and will continue to do so. We will definitely keep in touch 🙂read more
Matt Cronin
Matt Cronin
2014-10-03T21:41:40+0000
5 Stars don't do it justice! The Down Under Centre is a fantastic service. Always eager to answer all your questions... and offer first hand experienced advice. Simple enquiries to confusing processes, they are more than willing to help, and they do so in a personal and friendly way. So if you are making the move out to Oz then these guys come highly recommended. All the best!read more
Dean Hunt
Dean Hunt
2014-09-28T11:30:41+0000
Demi Jade
Demi Jade
2014-09-19T16:30:30+0000
You couldn't ask for a more professional group of people who are soooo willing to support you. No question is to small... for these guys. All the events are well thought out, informative and most importantly - fun!!read more
James Clansey
James Clansey
2014-09-19T14:24:51+0000
Perfection!Making the decision to up root are lives and move to the other side of the planet, could not have been put... into better hands.Kind hearted team, honest, straight to the point and have gone the extra mile?We owe you alot. Thank you guys xxread more
Melissa Sweeney
Melissa Sweeney
2014-09-17T00:43:12+0000
Mark Philpott
Mark Philpott
2014-09-16T22:01:17+0000
James Leggett
James Leggett
2014-09-16T19:39:17+0000
Awesome!
Paul Davies
Paul Davies
2014-09-15T20:27:53+0000
Excellent, professional service for prospective migrants. All the helpful advice you need.
Next Reviews